End of the week review 12/27/19

I’m trying out posting my net worth and weight every week to keep track of where I’m at with my goals. I totally expect to have bad weeks, and seeing as like most people, I’m paid every other week. So every other week will be down, but I hope to see the trend consistently go down. I’ve included my total assets and liabilities to better see how things are going week to week. My eventual Goal for weight is to be back to 180 lbs and to get my net worth into the positive by the end of 2020.

Total Assets:$36,247.02
Total Liabilities:$-42,362.46
Net Worth:-$6,115.44

Weight:205.6 lbs

Published by personalfixerupper

An Entertainment Tech's journey to financial freedom, less gut, and inner happiness

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.