End of Week Review 1/10/20

I am not bothered that my net worth dropped this week. This week I luckily didn’t have any major bills, but I also get paid bi-weekly, so I only had “income” from investments to offset any more negative change.
However, I have felt much better physically, especially since I have pushed myself a little more than I usually do at the gym. I have more energy, I sleep better, and I feel less fatigued. I have started to look into getting a personal trainer. I know my strengths and they are not in fitness. I’ve been biking, walking (to get rewards points from my health insurance), and working on my shoulders and arms, as they are the weak points in my body. But I’ll bet you that I’m not actually doing anything useful besides burning calories. I’ve started to learn that I should trust the professionals when it comes to something I’m not knowledgeable at.

Total Assets:$35,028.17
Total Liabilities:$40,628.03
Net Worth:-$5,599.86
Change:-$187.79

Weight:205.2 lbs
Change-0.3lbs

Published by personalfixerupper

An Entertainment Tech's journey to financial freedom, less gut, and inner happiness

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.