End of Week Review 1/24/20

This week I had a tragic loss. My laptop kicked the bucket. Sadly because of the work I am in, I need very good graphics and processing. I spent a lot of time trying to shop around and find deals and ultimately settled on a laptop that was a little over $1,000. Minus the large expense, I was able to cut down spending by almost $100 this week. I stopped shopping at the grocery store and just buying what I need. I have a bad habit of walking by junk food and picking up something that I have no business buying.
On the physical side, I’ve upped my goal of 10,000 steps per day, to 15,000 steps per day. Having less junk food and food in general around the apartment has helped a lot too.

Total Assets: $35,206.57
Total Liabilities: $41,752.05
Net Worth: -$6,545.48
Change:-$1,398.53

Weight: 204.0 lbs
Change: -1.2lbs

Published by personalfixerupper

An Entertainment Tech's journey to financial freedom, less gut, and inner happiness

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.